DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2018-02-04 Sunday
8 1 0 7
8 0 6 3
6 1 0 1
2018-02-03 Saturday
1 3 5 8
8 5 1 1
2 0 5 4
2018-02-02 Friday
2 8 9 7
2 3 5 1
2 8 4 0
2018-02-01 Thursday
6 0 1 3
2 2 6 2
2 1 7 1
2018-01-31 Wednesday
8 2 6 4
8 5 2 1
9 6 3 8
2018-01-30 Tuesday
5 8 0 3
4 7 4 0
2 9 6 1
2018-01-29 Monday
4 6 2 0
7 8 5 2
4 6 0 5
2018-01-28 Sunday
6 4 5 1
7 5 8 0
7 3 3 1
2018-01-27 Saturday
3 6 0 9
0 8 6 3
1 5 8 0
2018-01-26 Friday
3 4 2 7
5 8 0 7
5 3 7 0
2018-01-25 Thursday
0 1 5 1
2 2 0 6
1 2 1 8
2018-01-24 Wednesday
7 3 5 9
6 4 9 3
6 5 5 9
2018-01-23 Tuesday
0 1 9 6
0 2 1 7
8 3 7 9
2018-01-22 Monday
3 0 8 2
9 0 8 3
9 4 8 5
2018-01-21 Sunday
5 1 9 4
4 2 1 6
7 7 9 4
2018-01-20 Saturday
6 2 1 6
7 2 4 5
4 9 3 6
2018-01-19 Friday
8 7 6 3
4 7 9 4
7 9 7 9
2018-01-18 Thursday
6 1 9 2
5 2 1 2
3 5 1 0
2018-01-17 Wednesday
5 7 3 6
7 8 6 7
1 9 0 9
2018-01-16 Tuesday
2 5 8 1
7 6 8 4
8 0 1 9