DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2017-11-03 Friday
8 9 6 9
9 6 4 9
2 0 0 7
2017-11-02 Thursday
0 0 9 7
4 9 1 7
1 7 2 7
2017-11-01 Wednesday
7 3 3 3
0 0 0 0
0 8 7 7
2017-10-31 Tuesday
7 1 1 9
5 5 8 4
1 2 3 5
2017-10-30 Monday
0 8 6 6
8 7 9 9
0 6 6 1
2017-10-29 Sunday
6 8 0 1
7 8 6 1
6 1 9 7
2017-10-28 Saturday
8 9 2 2
2 5 7 0
6 1 1 0
2017-10-27 Friday
5 5 4 8
9 4 0 5
4 4 1 8
2017-10-26 Thursday
8 7 9 2
7 8 3 7
5 8 2 1
2017-10-25 Wednesday
1 5 8 2
9 5 7 2
2 5 5 8
2017-10-24 Tuesday
9 8 1 0
4 6 6 0
4 7 9 4
2017-10-23 Monday
6 2 7 3
1 2 6 4
3 3 8 5
2017-10-22 Sunday
1 6 5 5
0 9 6 3
4 4 8 4
2017-10-21 Saturday
7 8 4 0
9 7 1 6
4 8 2 5
2017-10-20 Friday
0 4 9 8
9 9 2 6
4 7 1 1
2017-10-19 Thursday
8 0 8 6
8 8 9 2
0 8 6 8
2017-10-18 Wednesday
3 2 9 6
1 8 1 0
3 1 5 1
2017-10-17 Tuesday
1 4 9 6
7 1 2 3
8 8 3 2
2017-10-16 Monday
1 5 8 2
6 5 6 3
3 7 1 2
2017-10-15 Sunday
9 6 7 5
3 7 0 2
0 3 1 4