DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2020-02-13 Thursday
2 7 9 6
2 8 9 8
6 8 1 5
2020-02-12 Wednesday
7 7 2 8
7 0 6 5
9 1 8 2
2020-02-11 Tuesday
1 8 2 9
9 6 6 3
6 4 7 8
2020-02-10 Monday
5 8 7 3
0 0 4 0
4 5 2 1
2020-02-09 Sunday
1 3 7 5
6 2 1 6
7 0 0 1
2020-02-08 Saturday
0 6 1 7
1 2 0 9
0 5 1 6
2020-02-07 Friday
6 6 0 5
1 2 3 9
0 5 9 4
2020-02-06 Thursday
3 4 8 7
8 7 3 2
6 8 3 1
2020-02-05 Wednesday
4 9 3 1
1 0 1 8
9 2 2 4
2020-02-04 Tuesday
8 1 4 4
5 1 0 6
5 4 8 9
2020-02-03 Monday
9 2 6 8
0 1 2 7
0 8 5 5
2020-02-02 Sunday
2 7 2 9
0 8 7 3
6 7 1 1
2020-02-01 Saturday
1 0 7 6
6 3 6 8
5 1 1 4
2020-01-31 Friday
6 3 1 7
2 0 9 0
1 4 2 0
2020-01-30 Thursday
5 8 6 5
4 2 9 6
0 0 5 0
2020-01-29 Wednesday
3 4 8 1
9 1 5 2
4 8 6 5
2020-01-28 Tuesday
4 5 0 3
0 8 6 2
8 9 1 8
2020-01-27 Monday
9 4 1 9
8 1 6 0
7 0 3 4
2020-01-26 Sunday
1 1 4 5
5 9 9 3
4 6 1 2
2020-01-25 Saturday
1 2 9 0
5 4 3 6
3 9 4 8