DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2016-10-19 Wednesday
9 4 2 5
3 7 9 8
5 9 9 4
2016-10-18 Tuesday
8 0 5 0
8 8 6 6
8 0 9 2
2016-10-17 Monday
2 0 6 7
1 4 0 4
6 0 7 6
2016-10-16 Sunday
3 8 8 9
1 9 9 5
7 9 8 2
2016-10-15 Saturday
2 8 1 9
3 2 3 5
0 1 7 3
2016-10-14 Friday
9 4 2 2
0 6 5 1
3 3 5 2
2016-10-13 Thursday
1 8 8 8
9 0 8 0
0 0 0 6
2016-10-12 Wednesday
2 3 8 0
3 6 6 9
0 4 6 2
2016-10-11 Tuesday
5 0 2 2
1 4 3 4
3 7 9 3
2016-10-10 Monday
4 1 8 1
4 2 6 8
8 2 3 9
2016-10-09 Sunday
0 7 1 7
7 9 7 8
3 3 5 0
2016-10-08 Saturday
5 3 1 8
5 7 6 8
5 9 0 3
2016-10-07 Friday
3 5 2 5
3 7 4 2
2 0 0 5
2016-10-06 Thursday
3 8 6 4
6 5 2 7
6 6 3 4
2016-10-05 Wednesday
5 7 9 8
0 3 9 6
9 4 8 0
2016-10-04 Tuesday
1 1 1 1
3 6 0 4
9 9 1 9
2016-10-03 Monday
0 7 8 7
0 3 3 7
9 4 0 1
2016-10-02 Sunday
5 8 8 9
5 9 7 6
7 3 1 4
2016-10-01 Saturday
9 8 0 8
7 5 0 6
2 7 6 7
2016-09-30 Friday
7 5 0 0
1 6 3 5
5 0 3 0