DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2017-07-19 Wednesday
1 5 3 2
9 1 3 0
8 6 4 5
2017-07-18 Tuesday
1 8 6 8
7 0 2 7
2 4 2 5
2017-07-17 Monday
7 6 6 7
8 6 1 0
7 0 3 9
2017-07-16 Sunday
4 0 9 9
8 6 0 7
9 9 3 3
2017-07-15 Saturday
8 0 8 9
9 6 9 4
3 7 5 0
2017-07-14 Friday
9 4 0 3
7 1 7 7
1 7 3 8
2017-07-13 Thursday
2 1 7 8
4 4 6 1
4 1 3 5
2017-07-12 Wednesday
5 2 4 6
5 5 8 3
7 7 0 7
2017-07-11 Tuesday
9 5 0 1
0 0 1 0
1 1 7 5
2017-07-10 Monday
2 9 0 7
9 9 0 2
3 5 5 4
2017-07-09 Sunday
1 3 6 2
7 0 0 2
0 0 7 2
2017-07-08 Saturday
2 7 8 6
7 5 9 8
2 6 7 0
2017-07-07 Friday
6 3 6 9
3 6 5 8
4 1 2 7
2017-07-06 Thursday
3 6 0 7
8 7 9 4
1 1 9 4
2017-07-05 Wednesday
0 0 5 8
7 7 9 5
5 6 5 9
2017-07-04 Tuesday
6 6 9 3
3 9 9 5
9 3 8 4
2017-07-03 Monday
0 7 1 2
7 8 6 3
1 3 3 3
2017-07-02 Sunday
6 0 6 0
4 7 0 8
0 5 2 6
2017-07-01 Saturday
8 8 7 2
0 4 5 2
4 5 6 4
2017-06-30 Friday
6 0 2 6
2 1 9 6
5 6 2 9